Tileswale Loader

Tiles Wale هو أكبر سوق لبلاط الأرضيات والأدوات الصحية على الإنترنت B2b في الهند ، حيث يربط المشترين بالموردين. Tileswale Playstoreاحصل عليه من متجر جوجل للتطبيقات

سياسة الخصوصية

  • حلول Light Linkبني التايلز ويلالتطبيق كتطبيق مجاني.
  • تُستخدم هذه الصفحة لإعلام الزائرين بسياساتنا المتعلقة بجمع المعلومات الشخصية واستخدامها والإفصاح عنها إذا قرر أي شخص استخدام خدمتنا.
  • إذا اخترت استخدام خدمتنا ، فأنت توافق على جمع واستخدام المعلومات فيما يتعلق بهذه السياسة.
  • المصطلحات المستخدمة في سياسة الخصوصية هذه لها نفس المعاني الواردة في الشروط والأحكام الخاصة بنا ، والتي يمكن الوصول إليها على Tileswale.com ما لم يتم تحديد خلاف ذلك في سياسة الخصوصية هذه.
  • للحصول على تجربة أفضل ، أثناء استخدام خدمتنا ، قد نطلب منك تزويدنا ببعض معلومات التعريف الشخصية ، بما في ذلك على سبيل المثال لا الحصر رقم الهاتف والمعلومات الشخصية و gmail.
  • يستخدم التطبيق خدمات الجهات الخارجية التي قد تجمع المعلومات المستخدمة لتحديد هويتك.
  • رابط لسياسة الخصوصية لمقدمي خدمات الطرف الثالث التي يستخدمها التطبيق Google Play Services
  • نريد أن نعلمك أنه في أي وقت تستخدم فيه خدمتنا ، في حالة حدوث خطأ في التطبيق ، نقوم بجمع البيانات والمعلومات (من خلال منتجات الطرف الثالث) على هاتفك الذي يسمى بيانات السجل.
  • ملفات تعريف الارتباط هي ملفات تحتوي على كمية صغيرة من البيانات التي يشيع استخدامها كمعرفات فريدة مجهولة. يتم إرسالها إلى متصفحك من المواقع الإلكترونية التي تزورها ويتم تخزينها على الذاكرة الداخلية للأجهزة الخاصة بك.
  • لا تستخدم هذه الخدمة ملفات تعريف الارتباط هذه بشكل صريح. ومع ذلك ، قد يستخدم التطبيق كود الطرف الثالث والمكتبات التي تستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط لجمع المعلومات وتحسين خدماتهم. لديك خيار إما قبول أو رفض ملفات تعريف الارتباط هذه ومعرفة متى يتم إرسال ملف تعريف الارتباط إلى جهازك. إذا اخترت رفض ملفات تعريف الارتباط الخاصة بنا ، فقد لا تتمكن من استخدام بعض أجزاء هذه الخدمة.
  • يجوز لنا توظيف شركات وأفراد من جهات خارجية للأسباب التالية:
    لتسهيل خدمتنا ؛
    لتقديم الخدمة نيابة عنا ؛
    لأداء الخدمات المتعلقة بالخدمة ؛
    لمساعدتنا في تحليل كيفية استخدام خدمتنا.
  • نريد إبلاغ مستخدمي هذه الخدمة بأن هذه الأطراف الثالثة لديها حق الوصول إلى معلوماتك الشخصية. السبب هو القيام بالمهام الموكلة إليهم نيابة عنا.
  • نحن نقدر ثقتك في تزويدنا بمعلوماتك الشخصية ، وبالتالي فإننا نسعى جاهدين لاستخدام وسائل مقبولة تجاريًا لحمايتها. لكن تذكر أنه لا توجد طريقة نقل عبر الإنترنت ، أو طريقة تخزين إلكتروني آمنة وموثوقة بنسبة 100٪ ، ولا يمكننا ضمان أمانها المطلق.
  • قد تحتوي هذه الخدمة على روابط لمواقع أخرى. إذا قمت بالنقر فوق ارتباط جهة خارجية ، فسيتم توجيهك إلى هذا الموقع. لاحظ أن هذه المواقع الخارجية لا يتم تشغيلها بواسطتنا. لذلك ، ننصحك بشدة بمراجعة سياسة الخصوصية الخاصة بهذه المواقع. ليس لدينا أي سيطرة ولا نتحمل أي مسؤولية عن المحتوى أو سياسات الخصوصية أو ممارسات أي مواقع أو خدمات تابعة لجهات خارجية.
  • لا تخاطب هذه الخدمات أي شخص دون سن 13 عامًا. نحن لا نجمع عن قصد معلومات التعريف الشخصية من الأطفال دون سن 13 عامًا. في حالة اكتشافنا أن طفلًا أقل من 13 عامًا قد زودنا بمعلومات شخصية ، فإننا نحذفها على الفور من خوادمنا. إذا كنت والدًا أو وصيًا وكنت تدرك أن طفلك قد زودنا بمعلومات شخصية ، فيرجى الاتصال بنا حتى نتمكن من القيام بالإجراءات اللازمة.
  • قد نقوم بتحديث سياسة الخصوصية الخاصة بنا من وقت لآخر. وبالتالي ، يُنصح بمراجعة هذه الصفحة بشكل دوري لأية تغييرات. سنخطرك بأي تغييرات عن طريق نشر سياسة الخصوصية الجديدة على هذه الصفحة. تسري هذه التغييرات فور نشرها في هذه الصفحة.
  • إذا كان لديك أي أسئلة أو اقتراحات حول سياسة الخصوصية الخاصة بنا ، فلا تتردد في الاتصال بنا على app@tileswale.com
  • حيث يتم الحصول على تطبيق Tiles Wale Mobile من مصادر أخرى غير Apple App Store أو Google Play ، يمكنك مشاركة الأسماء والأرقام ومعرفات Google وعناوين البريد الإلكتروني الموجودة في دفتر العناوين (معلومات الاتصال) مع Tiles Wale عن طريق تمكين Tiles Wale Invite . حيثما يتم الحصول على تطبيقات Tiles Wale من متجر تطبيقات Apple أو Google Play ، فإننا لا نشارك أي معلومات اتصال للمستخدم. قد يقوم Tiles Wale بجمع وتخزين واستخدام قائمة المعرفات المرتبطة بالخدمات المذكورة المرتبطة بمعلومات الاتصال من أجل تحسين النتائج المشتركة مع مستخدمين آخرين.
  • يرجى ملاحظة أنه لن يتم جمع واستخدام أي معلومات اتصال أخرى بخلاف أرقام الهواتف والأسماء المرفقة ومعرفات Google وعناوين البريد الإلكتروني من دفتر العناوين الخاص بك. سيتم تصفية الأرقام أو المعلومات الأخرى التي قد تكون موجودة في دفتر العناوين الخاص بك بعيدًا عن طريق خوارزميات الأمان الخاصة بنا ، وبالتالي لن يتم جمعها بواسطة Tiles Wale. يرجى أيضًا ملاحظة أنه يمكنك دائمًا اختيار عدم مشاركة معلومات الاتصال مع Tiles Wale.
post
+

Best Way To Buy & Sell Tiles & Sanitary B2b Platform, Now Available On Play Store, Get it on Google Play

Privacy Policy

  • Light Link Solutions built the Tiles Wale app as a Free app. This SERVICE is provided by Light Link Solutions at no cost and is intended for use as is.
  • This page is used to inform visitors regarding our policies with the collection, use, and disclosure of Personal Information if anyone decided to use our Service.
  • If you choose to use our Service, then you agree to the collection and use of information in relation to this policy. The Personal Information that we collect is used for providing and improving the Service. We will not use or share your information with anyone except as described in this Privacy Policy.
  • The terms used in this Privacy Policy have the same meanings as in our Terms and Conditions, which is accessible at TilesWale.com unless otherwise defined in this Privacy Policy.
  • For a better experience, while using our Service, we may require you to provide us with certain personally identifiable information, including but not limited to Phone number,Personal information,Gmail. The information that we request will be retained by us and used as described in this privacy policy.
  • The app does use third party services that may collect information used to identify you.
  • Link to privacy policy of third party service providers used by the app Google Play Services
  • We want to inform you that whenever you use our Service, in a case of an error in the app we collect data and information (through third party products) on your phone called Log Data. This Log Data may include information such as your device Internet Protocol (“IP”) address, device name, operating system version, the configuration of the app when utilizing our Service, the time and date of your use of the Service, and other statistics.
  • Cookies are files with a small amount of data that are commonly used as anonymous unique identifiers. These are sent to your browser from the websites that you visit and are stored on your device's internal memory.
  • This Service does not use these “cookies” explicitly. However, the app may use third party code and libraries that use “cookies” to collect information and improve their services. You have the option to either accept or refuse these cookies and know when a cookie is being sent to your device. If you choose to refuse our cookies, you may not be able to use some portions of this Service.
  • We may employ third-party companies and individuals due to the following reasons:
    To facilitate our Service;
    To provide the Service on our behalf;
    To perform Service-related services; or
    To assist us in analyzing how our Service is used.
  • We want to inform users of this Service that these third parties have access to your Personal Information. The reason is to perform the tasks assigned to them on our behalf. However, they are obligated not to disclose or use the information for any other purpose.
  • We value your trust in providing us your Personal Information, thus we are striving to use commercially acceptable means of protecting it. But remember that no method of transmission over the internet, or method of electronic storage is 100% secure and reliable, and we cannot guarantee its absolute security.
  • This Service may contain links to other sites. If you click on a third-party link, you will be directed to that site. Note that these external sites are not operated by us. Therefore, we strongly advise you to review the Privacy Policy of these websites. We have no control over and assume no responsibility for the content, privacy policies, or practices of any third-party sites or services.
  • These Services do not address anyone under the age of 13. We do not knowingly collect personally identifiable information from children under 13. In the case we discover that a child under 13 has provided us with personal information, we immediately delete this from our servers. If you are a parent or guardian and you are aware that your child has provided us with personal information, please contact us so that we will be able to do necessary actions.
  • We may update our Privacy Policy from time to time. Thus, you are advised to review this page periodically for any changes. We will notify you of any changes by posting the new Privacy Policy on this page. These changes are effective immediately after they are posted on this page.
  • If you have any questions or suggestions about our Privacy Policy, do not hesitate to contact us at info@lightlink.in
  • Where the Tiles Wale mobile application are obtained from other sources than Apple App Store or Google Play, You may share the names, numbers, Google ID’s and email addresses contained in Your address book (“Contact Information”) with Tiles Wale by enabling the Tiles Wale Invite Contacts Functionality. Where the Tiles Wale Apps are obtained from Apple App Store or Google Play, we do not share any user Contact Information. Tiles Wale may collect, store and use the list of identifiers associated with said services linked to the Contact Information in order to enhance the results shared with other Users.
  • Please note that no other contact information other than the phone numbers and thereto attached names, Google ID’s and email addresses will be collected and used from Your address book. Other numbers or information that may be contained in Your address book will be filtered away by our safety algorithms and will therefore not be collected by Tiles Wale.Please also note that You can always choose not to share Contact Information with Tiles Wale.